Meet the International Welcome Ambassadors


We currently have many International Welcome Ambassador Volunteers! These students have dedicated their time to assist international students with settling in to Cal Poly and the local area. You can learn more about the International Welcome Ambassador Program here.

International students will have the opportunity to meet many of our IWAs throughout the year by attending IWA events.

  Want to stay up-to-date with upcoming IWA events? Join our Facebook page here!

Kristin Bagley

Kristin Bagley

Senior
Business Administration

Tate Besser

Tate Besser

Junior
Environmental Management and Protection

Bradley Bowman

Bradley Bowman

Senior
Business Administration

bbowma01@calpoly.edu

Kaelie Brodie

Kaelie Brodie

Junior
Communication Studies

krbrodie@calpoly.edu

Pheng Ang Chiv

Pheng Ang Chiv

Junior
Mathematics

pchiv@calpoly.edu

Kyle Crossman

Kyle Crossman

Sophomore
Aerospace Enginnering

kcrossma@calpoly.edu

Elle Derby

Elle Derby

Senior
Business

emderby@calpoly.edu

Juliane Douds

Juliane Douds

Senior
Sociology

jdouds@calpoly.edu

Catherine Farlee

Catherine Farlee

Junior
Civil Engineering

Ty Farris

Ty Farris

Senior
Computer Engineering

tefarris@calpoly.edu

Tori Hemphill

Tori Hemphill

Senior
Business Administration

vlhemphi@calpoly.edu

>Michaela Henderson

Michaela Henderson

Junior
World Languages and Cultures

mhende05@calpoly.edu

Minami Kawamoto

Minami Kawamoto

Senior
Business Administration

mikawamo@calpoly.edu

Lauren Knott

Lauren Knott

Junior
Industrial Engineering

lknott@calpoly.edu

Kristi Leung

Kristi Leung

Sophomore
Public Health

kleung23@calpoly.edu

Anna-Marie Repetto

Anna-Marie Repetto

Junior
Business Administration

arepetto@calpoly.edu

Wesley Tedstrom

Wesley Tedstrom

Junior
Business Administration

wtedstro@calpoly.edu

Janelle Totari

Janelle Totari

Senior
Architecture

jtotari@calpoly.edu